Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Smile Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic & Implant Dentist located in Jersey Shore, Ocean County, Toms River, NJ

10 total reviews

Advanced Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdullatif D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Clean rooms, friendly people and high quality customer services
Gulay C.
Submitted 10/06/20
I found Dr. Basar as very caring, efficient, knowledgable and professional. Outstanding dentist. He is also very light-handed. I didn't even feel feel the injection, when I got the local anesthesia for my dental fillings. The treatment was very painless, smooth, and successful. His staff is excellent as well. If I could I would rate beyond five stars. Highly highly recommended !!! We're so thankful to have found him.
Gulay C.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have found Dr. Basar as very caring, efficient and very professional. He's very light-handed as well. I didn't even feel the injection, when I got the local anesthesia for my dental fillings. The treatment was painless, smooth and successful. Outstanding dentist and staff. I'm so glad I went to his office. If I could I would rate beyond 5 stars.. Highly highly recommended. A truly kind and skilled office! !!!
Mustafa S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Fabulous dentist. It was my first dentist visit in the USA. Dr Basar is very friendly, considerate and very knowledgeable. His office is also very clean and hygienic. Super professional dentist. The staff was so warm and helpful. I highly recommend him to friends, family, and anyone who needs a great dentist!
Laurie C.
Submitted 10/05/20
I just moved to New Jersey and found Dr. Basar’s office. It was very easy to make an appointment and the team there is super friendly. Dr. Basar not only walked me through treatment plan but educated me on necessary steps to maintain oral heath/hygiene. Highly recommend.
Doreen M.
Submitted 09/29/20
In all of my years of going to the dentist, and I have been to quite a few, I have never had a more positive experience. Dr. Basar and his staff are amazing. They provided exceptional care that was pain free. I’m so thankful that I found them and highly recommend them for anyone looking for dental care. For the first time in my life, I actually look forward to going back to the dentist!
Ron M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent communication about my tooth's condition, followed by a thorough discussion of my options for treatment. I'm retired, so I don't have dental insurance. Dr. Basar gave me a treatment cost which was more affordable than other estimates.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Basar makes you feel so comfortable in his Office. He is extremely professional an accommodating an explains everything he is going to do prior to treating you . I highly recommend him!
Anthony G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Haven't been to the dentist in quite sometime and was referred to Dr. Basar by a friend. This was by far the best experience with a dentist I've ever had. I had a root canal and was out in no time and experienced no pain throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend Dr. Basar to anyone looking for a great dentist and his staff are pleasant as well!
Toni P.
Submitted 08/01/20
I went to dentist prior to going to Doctor Basar, and it was a waste of time and money and referred me to a specialist who couldn’t see me for a month leaving me in pain. Well I called Doctor Basars office and they welcomed me right away since this was an emergency and immediately handled my pain. I found my new Dentist. Thank you Doctor Basar!